Mitgliedsvereine des GLV Waldviertel


                                      Neuerungen sind "ROT" makiert

 

USV SPK Allentsteig

Andreas Gusenleitner                                                               

Zwettler Straße 60

3804 Allentsteig

 

Mobil: 0664 - 1331001

E-Mail: stocksport-allentsteig@gmx.at

Homepage: stockschuetzen-allentsteig.sportunion.at

   

SSV Bärnkopf

Erich Bauernfried

Bärnkopf 136

3665 Gutenbrunn

Tel.: 02874 - 8260

Mobil: 0664 - 2665888

E-Mail: erich.bauernfried@aon.at

Homepage: ssv-baernkopf.at

   

USC Bad Gr. Pertholz

Gerald Tannhäuser

Bad Gr. Pertholz 93

3972 Bad Gr. Pertholz

 

 

Mobil: 0664 - 4426759

E-Mail: g.tannhaeuser@aon.at

   

SC Hartl Haus Echsenbach

Josef Stundner

Haimschlag 28

3903 Echsenbach

 

 

Mobil: 0664 - 5318460

E-Mail: josef.stundner@echsi.at

   

SG ATSV Eugenia - ESV Kollersdorf

Peter Götzinger

Eugenia 81

3943 Schrems

 

Tel.: 02853 - 72573

Mobil: 0664 - 5753370

E-Mail: p.k.goetzinger@eugenia.at

   

USC Grafenschlag

Markus Meidl

Meierhofweg 11

3912 Grafenschlag

 

Mobil: 0664 - 6274808

E-Mail: meidl.p@hotmail.com

Homepage: usc-grafenschlag.sportunion.at

   

ESV Zwettl

Heinz Lüdemann

Höhenstraße 1

3910 Zwettl

Tel. + Fax: 02822 - 51752

Mobil: 0676 - 3835980

E-Mail: h.luedemann@tele2.at

Homepage: esv.zwettl.at

   

USC Gr. Globnitz

Gerhard Kreutzer

Hochkogl 110

3910 Gr. Globnitz

 

Tel.: 02823 - 258

Mobil: 0664 - 4510852

E-Mail: gerhardkreutzer@aon.at

   

ESV Gutenbrunn

Erwin Barth

Gutenbrunn 27

3665 Gutenbrunn

 

 

Mobil: 0664 - 9202726

E-Mail: esv.gutenbrunn@gmx.at

   

Union Stocksport Langschlag

Horst Wiesmayer

Am Berg 155

3921 Langschlag

Tel.: 02814 - 8379

Mobil: 0664 - 2836879

E-Mail: stocksport.langschlag@gmail.com

Homepage: sportunion-langschlag.com

   

ESV Lauterbach

Walter Pichler

Stiftergasse 9 / 5

3950 Gmünd

 

Mobil: 0664 - 4604395

E-Mail: weitenfachwart@stocksport-noe.com

oder  walter.1955@a1.net

   

USV Ottenschlag

Gerald Fichtinger

Falkenhayngasse 11

3631 Ottenschlag

 

Tel.: 02872 - 7291

Mobil: 0676 - 5519652

E-Mail: Gerald.ottenschlag@aon.at

   

USV Sallingberg

Martin Klamert

Grainbrunn 30

3524 Grainbrunn

Tel.: 02877 - 8226  (Fax - 11)

Mobil: 0664 - 1827890

E-Mail: martin@elektro-klamert.at

Homepage: stockverein.sallingberg.at

   

ASKÖ-ESV Schrems

Gerald Bieringer

Zwiemannsbusch 24

3943 Schrems

 

Mobil: 0664 - 8948615

E-Mail: verein@stocksport-schrems.at

Homepage: www.stocksport-schrems.at

   

USC Schweiggers

Alexander Dorn

Sportplatzstraße 15a

3931 Schweiggers

 

Mobil: 0660 - 6744686

E-Mail: alexander.dorn@w4lan.net

Homepage: stocksportschweiggers.com

   

SV Waidhofen/Th.

Karl Knapp

Neufeldsiedlung 2

3812 Dietmanns

 

Tel.: 02847 - 2826

Mobil: 0664 - 4733214

E-Mail: matousekmanfred@live.at

   

SV Weikertschlag/Oberndorf

Lukas Schmalzbauer

Weikertschlag 50

3823 Weikertschlag

 

Mobil: 0664 - 1947232

E-Mail: lukas.schmalzbauer@krh.at

oder   fanter.home@a1.net

   

SV Windigsteig

Johann Höchtl

Markl 36

3841 Windigsteig

 

 

Mobil: 0664 - 4495281

E-Mail: stocksport@windigsteig.at

   

ESV Union Yspertal

Leopold Zainzinger

Kronbergstraße 24

3683 Yspertal

 

Tel.: 07415 - 7266

Mobil: 0664 - 73903763

E-Mail: m.zainzinger@gmail.com

   

USV Lichtenau

Horst Schreiner

Ebergersch 15

3522 Lichtenau

 

 

Mobil: 0664 - 9100956

E-Mail: schreiner.bmw@gmx.at

   

Pölla Aktiv

Erwin Mayerhofer

Schmerbach 36

3594 Schmerbach

 

Tel. + Fax: 02988 - 6389

Mobil: 0664 - 2812264

E-Mail: big.m@aon.at

Download
GLV_Vereine Okt 2017.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 102.5 KB